OM OSS



NORSK FJELLSPORT AS, Frysjaveien 40, 0884 Oslo, Norway
post@norskfjellsport.no +47 22 59 25 90

 

..... tekst, firmapresentasjon, logo etc. Blabla tekst, firmapresentasjon, logo etc
..... tekst, firmapresentasjon, logo etc. Blabla tekst, firmapresentasjon, logo etc

VAREMERKER

 


 

ANSATTE

DAGLIG LEDER

Monica Skildheim
monica@norskfjellsport.no


ØKONOMISJEF

Lars Erik Halvorsen
larserik@norskfjellsport.no


SALGSSJEF

Henrik Iuell
henrik@norskfjellsport.no

SELGERE

Kasper Sohlberg
kasper@norskfjellsport.no

Stian Nordby
stian@norskfjellsport.no

Erlend Grey
erlend@norskfjellsport.no


KUNDESERVICE

Ingvild Skuterud
ingvild@norskfjellsport.no


Hilde Juklestad-Berg
hilde.juklestad-berg@amersports.com